

Washington County Republican Party

POLLS ARE OPEN 8:00a.m. to 8:00p.m. Questions about your polling place? Call the Election Commission immediately at (402) 426-6822 or check out their web site at: http://www.co.washington.ne.us/election. http:/lease do not wait until election day.

Election Commisioner Merry Truhlsen or on the web http://www.co.washington.ne.us/election.html

FEDERAL TICKET

President Mitt Romney

U.S. Senator

Deb Fischer

U.S. Representative District #1

Jeff Fortenberry

COUNTY TICKET

Public Service Commissioner District #3

Tim Schram

County Supervisor District #1

Paul Cerio

County Supervisor District #3 Mary Alice Johnson

County Supervisor District #5 Jeff Quist

County Supervisor District #7 Ronald E. Hineline

State Board of Education

Tom Schommer NU Board of Regents District #3

David Copple

Jim Pillen

Papio Missouri Valley NRD Board of Directors Subdistrict #1

> Scott Japp* Chris Koenig



MUD Board of Directors David Friend

John S. McCollister

Metro Community College Board of Governors District #3

Ryan Power

OPPD Metro - North Subdivision Lloyd Scheve Mick Mines

> Blair City Council Ward 1 Chris Jensen

Ward 2 Brad Andersen

Ward 3 Hal Kephart

Blair School Board Dave Warrick Molly Dahlgren Kari Loseke Lyle Schojodt Douglas Demers Nick Swaney Deb Parks Bob Johnson Billy Dawson

Arlington City Council Mark W. Sundberg

VOTE TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2012 FOR REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES IN WASHINGTON COUNTY

*Endorsed by the WCRP

Paid for by the Washington County Republican Party The Washington County Republican Party, P.O. Box 612, Blair, NE 68008 (402)-533-2331 • www.thewcrp.com

Arlington School Board

www.thewcrp.com

(4 Year Term) Micheal Dwyer Matt O'Daniel Don Helms Gregory M. Sampson

(2 Year Term) Luanne Sundberg

Ft. Calhoun City Council LeRoy Nelson Randy Magill

Ft. Calhoun School Board Steve Dethlefs Julie Lester Kelli A. Shaner Kim Lukasiewicz

Kennard City Council Richard F. Horsens Russ Cook

Herman City Council Mike Stang Thomas Kegler Robert H. Bourn

Village of Washington Council Kevin Propst Louis Kologenski

Richard L. Japp

Blair Airport Authority Geary L. Combs

