2012 Washington County Republican Party Soup Supper Candidate Forum Speakers

U.S. Senate

Jon Bruning

Pat Flynn

Deb Fischer

U.S. Congress

*Jeff Fortenberry (Tim O'Dell - proxy)

University Board of Regents - Dist. #3

David Copple

State Board of Education

Tom Schommer

Blair City Council

Brad Andersen – Ward #2

Washington County Board of Supervisors

Paul Cerio - Dist. #1

*Kent Clausen - Dist. #1

*Mary Alice Johnson - Dist. #3

*Jeff Quist - Dist. #5

Alan Anderson - Dist. #7

*Ronald Hineline - Dist. #7

Public Service Commission

*Tim Schram

OPPD Board

*Lloyd Scheve

Papio-Missouri NRD

Chris Koenig
*Scott Japp

Metro Community College

Board

Ryan Power

Blair School Board

Doug Demers

Bob Johnson

Kari Loseke

Deb Parks

Lyle Schjodt

Nick Swaney

^{*}Indicates current office holders